Contact

Do you have a question? We advise you on all business areas from training for your employees to the construction of a completely new studio.

Here you will find an overview of your contact persons.

Your contact persons

Support-Hotline

KST-Support-Team
Phone +49 (0) 2421 / 52 638
Fax +49 (0) 2421 / 56 086
E-Mail
support@kst-moschkau.eu

Broadcast

Guido Murk
Phone +49 (0) 2421 / 55 890
Fax +49 (0) 2421 / 56 086
E-Mail
guido.murk@kst-moschkau.eu

Media technology

Markus Schneidersmann
Phone +49 (0) 2371 / 944 218
Fax +49 (0) 2371 / 944 217
E-Mail
markus.schneidersmann@kst-moschkau.eu

KSTacademy

Burkhard Schmitz
Phone +49 (0) 2421 / 55 890
Fax +49 (0) 2421 / 56 086
E-Mail
training@kst-moschkau.eu

Virtual Studio

Felix Moschkau
Phone +49 (0) 2421 / 55 890
Fax +49 (0) 2421 / 56 086
E-Mail
felix.moschkau@kst-moschkau.eu

System construction

Axel Moschkau
Phone +49 (0) 2421 / 55 890
Fax +49 (0) 2421 / 56 086
E-Mail
axel.moschkau@kst-moschkau.eu

Innovation Center

Felix Moschkau
Phone +49 (0) 2421 / 55 890
Fax +49 (0) 2421 / 56 086
E-Mail
felix.moschkau@kst-moschkau.eu

Security-Systems

Michael Paulick
Phone +49 (0) 2421 / 55 890
Fax +49 (0) 2421 / 56 086
E-Mail
michael.paulick@kst-moschkau.eu

Automation

Felix Moschkau
Phone +49 (0) 2421 / 55 890
Fax +49 (0) 2421 / 56 086
E-Mail
felix.moschkau@kst-moschkau.eu

Your route to us

Overnight stay

Are you looking for a suitable overnight accommodation for your training course lasting several days in our house?

Directly on the other side of the street is our partner company “Hotel Burgholz GmbH & Co. KG”.
View and reserve rooms now.

0
863

satisfied customers yearly

0
34

years of experience

0
30

employees

0
23.761

cups of coffee